ADDRESS

HRT Textiles -  Naukova 7  -  Lviv 79060  - Ukraine



TELEPHONE

Tel. +380 322 44 11 53
Fax +380 322 44 11 54


        

Nazar Bychyshyn
Director
nby@hrtua.dk
nb@hrt.lviv.ua
+380 503 70 88 21
 
 

Halyna Fiyalkevych
Sales Manager
hap@hrtua.dk
halyna@hrtprint.com 
+380 503 70 48 69

  Olha Grozdina
Production Manager
olha@hrtprint.com 
+380 503 70 19 66 
  Irina Bakay
Design / Sample 
iba@hrtua.dk
irina@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53 
     
Galyna Gnatenko
Design Assistant
gal@hrtua.dk
galyna@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53
  Antonina Kutsyn
Production Assistant
ant@hrtua.dk
antonina@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53
  Oksana Kalynych
Sales Assistant
oka@hrtua.dk
oksana@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53
  Aleksiy Sachkov
Print Technician
aleksiy@hrtprint.com 
+ 380 32 244 11 53