ADDRESS

HRT Textiles -  Naukova 7  -  Lviv 79040  - Ukraine



TELEPHONE

Tel. +380 322 44 11 53
Fax +380 322 44 11 54


        
Nazar Bychyshyn
Director
nb@hrt.lviv.ua
+380 503 70 88 21

 
 

Halyna Fiyalkevych
Sales Manager
halyna@hrtprint.com 
+380 503 70 48 69

  Olha Grozdina
Production Manager
olha@hrtprint.com 
+380 503 70 19 66 
  Irina Bakay
Design / Sample 
irina@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53 
     
Galyna Gnatenko
Design Assistant
galyna@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53
  Zoriana Balushka
Production Assistant
zoryana@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53
  Marta Stefanchuk
Sales Assistant
marta@hrtprint.com 
+380 32 244 11 53
  Aleksiy Sachkov
Print Technician
aleksiy@hrtprint.com 
+ 380 32 244 11 53